Regional Sales Representatives

Mouse over your state to find your local sales contact. International customers please contact us directly.

3D Glass Solutions

Mark Perhacs

Phone: 866-559-8982

Email: info@3DGlassSolutions.com

APA Inc

Stu Weinshanker

Phone: 858-454-2149

Email: stu@askapa.com

Ferrian Sales and Associates

Sean Ferrian

Phone: 612-701-4012

Email: sean@ferrian.com

Ferrian Sales and Associates

Greg Ferrian

Phone: 612-865-0814

Email: greg@ferrian.com

Spectrum Sales

David Stein

Phone: 516-921-5750

Email: sales@spectrumsales.com

CMI Technical Sales, Inc.

Jim Pariseault

Phone: 301-204-2640

Email: jim@cmitechsales.com

CMI Technical Sales, Inc.

Steve Wilmer

Phone: 703-608-5491

Email: steve@cmitechsales.com

Wavelength Sales

Keith Carlson

Phone: 860-424-1204

Email: kcarlson@wavelengthsales.com

Wavelength Sales

Bob Murphy

Phone: 508-380-1345

Email: bmurphy@wavelengthsales.com

PhaseCom

Phone: 817-410-5790

Email: sales@phasecom.com

SALES REPTERRITORIESPHONE #EMAIL ADDRESS
CMI Technical SalesDelaware
Maryland
Virginia
Washington DC
West Virginia
301-204-2640jim@cmitechsales.com
Ferrian Sales & AssociatesIowa
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin
612-865-0814greg@ferrian.com
Ferrian Sales & AssociatesArizona612-701-4012sean@ferrian.com
PhaseCom, Inc..Arkansas
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Texas
817-800-0063strickey@phasecom.com
Spectrant LLCSouthern California
(Los Angeles and San Diego)
619-884-4845

714-785-2194
rwirick@spectrant.com

jlafosse@spectrant.com
Spectrum Sales Inc.Connecticut
New Jersey
New York City Boroughs and Long Island
516-857-4200sales@spectrumsales.com

Contact Form

Thank you for your interest in 3D Glass Solutions. Please fill out the online contact form below, and a representative will respond promptly.